RU
Structure and the management

Vasily Sychev

Deputy General Director

Vasily Sychev was born on October 23, 1959 in Moscow. In 1982 he graduated from the Moscow Aviation Technological Institute with a degree in mechanical engineering and aircraft engines. V.N. Sychev has a Ph.D. in engineering sciences.

In 1982-2016 he worked at FSUE Khrunichev Space Center (KhSC) as a production section foreman, head of the production department and deputy director for economics of KhSC’s Rocket & Space Plant, then as KhSC Deputy General Director / Director of the Rocket & Space Plant, First Deputy General Director and acting General Director.

In 2016, he moved to work at the JSC Research & Production Association of Measuring Instrumentation (NPO IT) first as chief engineer and later as First Deputy General Director of NPO IT.

Returning to KhSC in April 2020, he worked until July 2021 as Deputy General Director for Production - Director of the Rocket & Space Plant.

V.N.Sychev’s awards include medals of the Order of Merit for Fatherland (I and II degrees), medal For Labor Merit, medal In Commemoration of the 850th Anniversary of Moscow. Laureate of the RF Government Prize in the field of science and technology.

EN
Руководство и структура
Сычёв Василий Николаевич
Поделиться: facebook twitter vkontakte

Сычёв Василий Николаевич

Заместитель Генерального директора

Сычёв Василий Николаевич родился 23 октября 1959 г. в Москве. В 1982 г. окончил Московский авиационный технологический институт по специальности «инженер-механик, двигатели летательных аппаратов». Имеет ученую степень кандидата технических наук.

В 1982-2016 годах работал во ФГУП ГКНПЦ им. М.В. Хруничева мастером производственного участка, начальником производственного отдела, заместителем директора по экономике ракетно-космического завода, заместителем генерального директора-директором ракетно-космического завода, первым заместителем генерального директора и и.о. генерального директора.

В 2016 году перешел на работу в АО «Научно-производственное объединение измерительной техники» в должности главного инженера, затем был назначен первым заместителем генерального директора НПО ИТ.

С апреля 2020 года по июль 2021 года был заместителем генерального директора по производству – директором ракетно-космического завода АО «ГКНПЦ им. М.В. Хруничева».  

Награжден медалями ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» I и II степени, медалью «За трудовое отличие», медалью «В память 850-летия Москвы». Лауреат премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники.